Cambodian Nation

Welcome to Cambodian Nation, Thanks for comming!

My Journey in the Beautiful World! April 20, 2009

Filed under: Introduction — arun @ 1:57 am

Hi everyone, I am male, Cambodian (khmer) , my country is Cambodia. I hope you know Cambodia. I am happy to come to accampany with all of you in this world. I thought the word was very wide for all of us to tour around to see what happened and is happening, but infact, the world is in the fingers of us by travelling through the world wide web. Do you think so? I am new to this world but I hope I won’t be lonely because I see many people in here look so friendly and harmony. The pupose of this blog is to connect to everyone in the world and want to share something about Cambodia to the world as well. Enjoy your day and happy your night!

Arun

 

Leave a Reply

